When I got hurt

The time I got hurt

Back in lock-down, my mum brought home from her school a little black ramp that was adjustable to a long jump or a short jump we put it at the back and we tested it took me my mum, dad, and bro to put it up 

 

Day 1 me and my brother grabbed the ramps and put them down on the footpath. We just kept on the short adjustment and didn’t try to put it to the long adjustment just yet since we just got it and we wanted a little bit of practice.

 

Day 2 I grab the ramp and bring it down by myself, my being dumb I adjust the ramp to the longest it could go and went back like 100 meters away and run with the scooter to get a good run up my mum cheering on my deck my dad recording I hit the jump and go to far and scape all my legs and arms. My mum yelled out “You alright” I said “yea I think” I tried it again then I make it but then I ran up to get poached up.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *