FLIPING OFF MY NANAS DECK

On one Christmas holiday I was playing on my nanas tramp with a few of my cousins we all went to eat some dinner it was very delicious. I was the only one who went back onto the tramp I was trying to do some parkour, I did a little parkour course then I asked my aunty to come watch me. I did the first jump well then on the second jump I sort of meat it up then tried to make the third jump but my foot mist the piece of wood and I went flying over the side of the deck I smashed into this tree and did a front flip into the ground., I got winded and half of my face was ripped up. Blood was pouring down the side of my face everyone walk out and my dad saw me grab his phone, said smile, and took a photo of me. I was in so much pain but when I went up to sit down my uncle was like what happened there eh. Later on, after that day, I was laughing about it.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *