Cross country

I went to cross country at Pokepoto school, I was running under 11-year-old boys, and I was going up against some of my mates so we shook hands and were like it’s alright if we win but no one else can win only Ahipara. we went to the starting line and got ready for the cap gun to go off Bang we were off I was off the start but started to jog at the second to keep my energy I passed mainly everyone upset first there was a little hill so I use some power and past first the rest of the race wasn’t that inciting because no one was close to me, I ran the last lap even though I didn’t need to because I was a lap ahead but on the last 100 meters I sprinted straight to the finish line and won the race.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *