Getting hurt

One holiday I was playing around on a trap at my nans, trying to do flips. At my nan’s, there were these stairs and I thought it was a good idea to make a parkour course. First I had to jump up to the highest stair then I had to jump up to this plank, then jump to another plank, and thats where I finish. I was practicing for a bit and making every jump, the plank was a bit scary though because if I missed my step I would fall like 2 meters into a palm tree that had a lot of spikes. The first time I tried it I made it easily. Then I was like why don’t I get my aunty to watch me she said she would come in 5 minutes so I kept practicing. 10 minutes later she finally came out and I was getting ready to start. I jumped up off the tramp then ran to the plank but then I missed my step and fell down face first into the bark and roled into the palm tree I blacked out for a second but then walked over to a stair and sat down in pain, Blood rushing down my face but then my dad comes out with his phone saying smile. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *