Informational Reading slides

So I’m showing you my slide decks that I’ve been working on with my friends for the whole term two.

The slide deck above was pretty challenging but we pushed through and finished every slide, On the Anzac slide there are 50 slide decks, but they don’t all have work on them they might have reading or other stuff.

 

This other slide deck is finding Goerge, One of the first slides we started in term 2, This slide deck has 30 slides and was one of the first finished out of 6 slides. It was pretty challenging at first but finished it in about 5 weeks.

 

So this slide, Building in the future was added part way through the middle of term 2 it has 22 slides. It was actually really easy and finished in about 2 weeks.

So I would say I liked doing the reading slide deak, but hopefully in term three there isn’t like 50 slides next time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *